A-team - Games - 19/20

RoundDateHomeAway  
1. Sat 20.7.2019 FK Senica AS Trenčín    
2. Sat 27.7.2019 AS Trenčín MFK Ružomberok    
3. Sat 3.8.2019 MŠK Žilina AS Trenčín    
4. Sat 10.8.2019 AS Trenčín DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda    
5. Sat 17.8.2019 FC Spartak Trnava AS Trenčín    
6. Sat 24.8.2019 FK Pohronie AS Trenčín    
7. Sat 31.8.2019 AS Trenčín FC Nitra    
8. Sat 14.9.2019 MFK Zemplín Michalovce AS Trenčín    
9. Sat 21.9.2019 AS Trenčín ŠK Slovan Bratislava    
10. Sat 28.9.2019 ŠKF Sereď AS Trenčín    
11. Sat 5.10.2019 AS Trenčín FC ViOn Zlaté Moravce    
12. Sat 19.10.2019 AS Trenčín FK Senica    
13. Sat 26.10.2019 MFK Ružomberok AS Trenčín    
14. Sat 2.11.2019 AS Trenčín MŠK Žilina    
15. Sat 9.11.2019 DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda AS Trenčín    
16. Sat 23.11.2019 AS Trenčín FC Spartak Trnava    
17. Sat 30.11.2019 AS Trenčín FK Pohronie    
18. Sat 7.12.2019 FC Nitra AS Trenčín    
19. Sat 15.2.2020 AS Trenčín MFK Zemplín Michalovce    
20. Sat 22.2.2020 ŠK Slovan Bratislava AS Trenčín    
21. Sat 29.2.2020 AS Trenčín ŠKF Sereď    
22. Sat 7.3.2020 FC ViOn Zlaté Moravce AS Trenčín    
Games schedule
18:00 Lipót
Friendly games, 26.6.2019
ETO FC Györ - AS Trenčín
Facebook
orion tip adidas
 Fitshape  vanStyn  Mesto Trenčín  McDonalds  Edart
 Mercedes Benz  Corgoň  Smoker  SWAN  Machunka  VRM  slovlak