A-team - Games - 18/19

RoundDateHomeAway  
2. Sun 29.7.2018 AS Trenčín MFK Ružomberok 1:4 (1:1)
3. Sun 5.8.2018 AS Trenčín ŠKF Sereď 5:1 (2:0)
4. Sun 12.8.2018 MŠK Žilina AS Trenčín 2:3 (1:1)
5. Sun 19.8.2018 AS Trenčín DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda 3:3 (0:1)
6. Sun 26.8.2018 ŠK Slovan Bratislava AS Trenčín 3:3 (3:1)
7. Sun 2.9.2018 AS Trenčín FC Spartak Trnava 1:0 (0:0)
8. Sat 15.9.2018 FK Senica AS Trenčín 0:2 (0:0)
9. Sat 22.9.2018 AS Trenčín FC ViOn Zlaté Moravce 1:0 (1:0)
1. Tue 25.9.2018 FC Nitra AS Trenčín 2:1 (1:0)
10. Sat 29.9.2018 FK Železiarne Podbrezová AS Trenčín 2:0 (2:0)
11. Sat 6.10.2018 AS Trenčín MFK Zemplín Michalovce 1:2 (0:0)
12. Sat 20.10.2018 AS Trenčín FC Nitra 0:1 (0:1)
13. Sat 27.10.2018 MFK Ružomberok AS Trenčín 1:0 (0:0)
14. Sat 3.11.2018 ŠKF Sereď AS Trenčín 3:1 (2:0)
15. Sat 10.11.2018 AS Trenčín MŠK Žilina 0:2 (0:2)
16. Sat 24.11.2018 DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda AS Trenčín 0:0 (0:0)
17. Sat 1.12.2018 AS Trenčín ŠK Slovan Bratislava 0:3 (0:2)
18. Sat 8.12.2018 FC Spartak Trnava AS Trenčín 3:1 (2:1)
19. Sat 16.2.2019 AS Trenčín FK Senica 3:0 (1:0)
20. Sat 23.2.2019 FC ViOn Zlaté Moravce AS Trenčín 14:00  
21. Sat 2.3.2019 AS Trenčín FK Železiarne Podbrezová 14:00  
22. Sat 9.3.2019 MFK Zemplín Michalovce AS Trenčín 14:00  
Games schedule
14:00 Zlaté Moravce
Fortuna league, 20. round, 23.2.2019
FC ViOn Zlaté Moravce - AS Trenčín
Fortuna league, 19. round, 16.2.2019
AS Trenčín vs FK Senica
Facebook
orion tip adidas
 Fitshape  vanStyn  Mesto Trenčín  McDonalds  Edart
 Mercedes Benz  Corgoň  Smoker  SWAN  Machunka  VRM  slovlak