A-team - Games - 19/20

RoundDateHomeAway  
1. Sat 20.7.2019 FK Senica AS Trenčín 3:1 (0:1)
2. Sat 27.7.2019 AS Trenčín MFK Ružomberok 1:1 (1:1)
3. Sat 3.8.2019 MŠK Žilina AS Trenčín 2:1 (1:0)
4. Sat 10.8.2019 AS Trenčín DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda 2:1 (0:1)
5. Sat 17.8.2019 FC Spartak Trnava AS Trenčín 1:2 (1:1)
6. Sat 24.8.2019 FK Pohronie AS Trenčín 0:4 (0:2)
7. Sun 1.9.2019 AS Trenčín FC Nitra 2:2 (2:0)
8. Sat 14.9.2019 MFK Zemplín Michalovce AS Trenčín 2:1 (2:0)
9. Sun 22.9.2019 AS Trenčín ŠK Slovan Bratislava 2:4 (1:2)
10. Sat 28.9.2019 ŠKF Sereď AS Trenčín 1:1 (0:1)
11. Sun 6.10.2019 AS Trenčín FC ViOn Zlaté Moravce 2:2 (1:1)
12. Sun 20.10.2019 AS Trenčín FK Senica 2:3 (1:1)
13. Sat 26.10.2019 MFK Ružomberok AS Trenčín 2:2 (1:1)
14. Sun 3.11.2019 AS Trenčín MŠK Žilina 3:0 (0:0)
15. Sat 9.11.2019 DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda AS Trenčín 3:1 (1:1)
16. Sat 23.11.2019 AS Trenčín FC Spartak Trnava 1:0 (1:0)
17. Sat 30.11.2019 AS Trenčín FK Pohronie 0:1 (0:1)
18. Sat 7.12.2019 FC Nitra AS Trenčín 1:1 (0:0)
19. Sat 15.2.2020 AS Trenčín MFK Zemplín Michalovce    
20. Sat 22.2.2020 ŠK Slovan Bratislava AS Trenčín    
21. Sat 29.2.2020 AS Trenčín ŠKF Sereď    
22. Sat 7.3.2020 FC ViOn Zlaté Moravce AS Trenčín    
Games schedule
  Žilina
Fortuna league, 19. round, 15.2.2020
AS Trenčín - MFK Zemplín Michalovce
Fortuna league, 18. round, 7.12.2019
FC Nitra vs AS Trenčín
Facebook
orion tip adidas
 Fitshape  vanStyn  Mesto Trenčín  McDonalds  Edart  aaa auto
 Mercedes Benz  Krusovice  Smoker  SWAN  Machunka  slovlak