A-team - Games - 19/20

RoundDateHomeAway  
FRIENDLY Sat 23.6.2018 AC Sparta Praha AS Trenčín 1:2 (1:1)
FRIENDLY Sat 23.6.2018 AC Sparta Praha AS Trenčín 4:2 (0:0)
FRIENDLY Tue 26.6.2018 Bohemians 1905 Praha AS Trenčín 5:1 (2:0)
FRIENDLY Sat 30.6.2018 AS Trenčín 1.FC Slovácko 3:3 (0:1)
FRIENDLY Thu 5.7.2018 FK Rostov AS Trenčín 1:1 (0:1)
FRIENDLY Fri 16.11.2018 AS Trenčín FK Inter Bratislava 3:2 (1:0)
FRIENDLY Sat 12.1.2019 AS Trenčín SK Sigma Olomouc 0:3 (0:1)
FRIENDLY Sat 12.1.2019 AS Trenčín SK Sigma Olomouc 5:2 (3:0)
FRIENDLY Sat 19.1.2019 AS Trenčín Slezský FC Opava 1:0 (1:0)
FRIENDLY Sat 19.1.2019 AS Trenčín FK Inter Bratislava 5:1 (2.0)
FRIENDLY Tue 22.1.2019 Dinamom Vranje AS Trenčín 0:1 (0:0)
FRIENDLY Fri 25.1.2019 CFR Cluj AS Trenčín 4:2 (3:0)
FRIENDLY Mon 28.1.2019 FK Mariupoľ AS Trenčín 0:2 (0:0)
FRIENDLY Thu 31.1.2019 NK Široki Brijeg AS Trenčín 2:1 (1:0)
FRIENDLY Fri 8.2.2019 Austria Viedeň AS Trenčín 2:2 (1:2)
FRIENDLY Tue 26.2.2019 AS Trenčín TJ Tatran Oravské Veselé 5:2 (2:1)
Games schedule
19:00 Žilina
Fortuna league, 2. round, 27.7.2019
AS Trenčín - MFK Ružomberok
Fortuna league, 1. round, 20.7.2019
FK Senica vs AS Trenčín
Facebook
orion tip adidas
 Fitshape  vanStyn  Mesto Trenčín  McDonalds  Edart  aaa auto
 Mercedes Benz  Corgoň  Smoker  SWAN  Machunka  slovlak