A-team - Games - 19/20

RoundDateHomeAway  
4. Sun 12.8.2018 MŠK Žilina AS Trenčín 2:3 (1:1)
6. Sun 26.8.2018 ŠK Slovan Bratislava AS Trenčín 3:3 (3:1)
8. Sat 15.9.2018 FK Senica AS Trenčín 0:2 (0:0)
1. Tue 25.9.2018 FC Nitra AS Trenčín 2:1 (1:0)
10. Sat 29.9.2018 FK Železiarne Podbrezová AS Trenčín 2:0 (2:0)
13. Sat 27.10.2018 MFK Ružomberok AS Trenčín 1:0 (0:0)
14. Sat 3.11.2018 ŠKF Sereď AS Trenčín 3:1 (2:0)
16. Sat 24.11.2018 DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda AS Trenčín 0:0 (0:0)
18. Sat 8.12.2018 FC Spartak Trnava AS Trenčín 3:1 (2:1)
20. Sat 23.2.2019 FC ViOn Zlaté Moravce AS Trenčín 3:1 (1:0)
22. Sat 9.3.2019 MFK Zemplín Michalovce AS Trenčín 4:2 (3:1)
24. Sat 30.3.2019 FC Nitra AS Trenčín 2:2 (1:1)
27. Sat 20.4.2019 FK Železiarne Podbrezová AS Trenčín 0:0 (0:0)
28. Sat 27.4.2019 FK Senica AS Trenčín 4:0 (1:0)
30. Sat 11.5.2019 FC ViOn Zlaté Moravce AS Trenčín 2:1 (0:0)
32. Fri 24.5.2019 FC Spartak Trnava AS Trenčín 0:0 (0:0)
baráž Tue 28.5.2019 FK Poprad AS Trenčín 2:0 (1:0)
Games schedule
19:00 Žilina
Fortuna league, 2. round, 27.7.2019
AS Trenčín - MFK Ružomberok
Fortuna league, 1. round, 20.7.2019
FK Senica vs AS Trenčín
Facebook
orion tip adidas
 Fitshape  vanStyn  Mesto Trenčín  McDonalds  Edart  aaa auto
 Mercedes Benz  Corgoň  Smoker  SWAN  Machunka  slovlak