A-team - Games - 18/19

RoundDateHomeAway  
4. Sun 12.8.2018 MŠK Žilina AS Trenčín 2:3 (1:1)
6. Sun 26.8.2018 ŠK Slovan Bratislava AS Trenčín 3:3 (3:1)
8. Sat 15.9.2018 FK Senica AS Trenčín 0:2 (0:0)
1. Tue 25.9.2018 FC Nitra AS Trenčín 2:1 (1:0)
10. Sat 29.9.2018 FK Železiarne Podbrezová AS Trenčín 2:0 (2:0)
13. Sat 27.10.2018 MFK Ružomberok AS Trenčín 1:0 (0:0)
14. Sat 3.11.2018 ŠKF Sereď AS Trenčín 3:1 (2:0)
16. Sat 24.11.2018 DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda AS Trenčín 0:0 (0:0)
18. Sat 8.12.2018 FC Spartak Trnava AS Trenčín 3:1 (2:1)
20. Sat 23.2.2019 FC ViOn Zlaté Moravce AS Trenčín 3:1 (1:0)
22. Sat 9.3.2019 MFK Zemplín Michalovce AS Trenčín 4:2 (3:1)
24. Sat 30.3.2019 FC Nitra AS Trenčín 2:2 (1:1)
27. Sat 20.4.2019 FK Železiarne Podbrezová AS Trenčín 0:0 (0:0)
28. Sat 27.4.2019 FK Senica AS Trenčín 17:00  
30. Sat 11.5.2019 FC ViOn Zlaté Moravce AS Trenčín 17:00  
32. Fri 24.5.2019 FC Spartak Trnava AS Trenčín 17:00  
Games schedule
17:00 Senica
Fortuna league, 28. round, 27.4.2019
FK Senica - AS Trenčín
Fortuna league, 27. round, 20.4.2019
Železiarne Podbrezová vs AS Trenčín
Facebook
orion tip adidas
 Fitshape  vanStyn  Mesto Trenčín  McDonalds  Edart
 Mercedes Benz  Corgoň  Smoker  SWAN  Machunka  VRM  slovlak