A-team - Games - 16/17

RoundDateHomeAway  
ROUND 1 Sat 16.7.2016 MFK Zemplín Michalovce AS Trenčín 2:1 (1:0)
ROUND 2 Sat 23.7.2016 AS Trenčín FK Senica 3:0 (2:0)
ROUND 3 Sat 30.7.2016 FC ViOn Zlaté Moravce AS Trenčín 3:0 (1:0)
ROUND 4 Sat 6.8.2016 AS Trenčín ŽP Šport Podbrezová 0:1 (0:0)
ROUND 5 Sat 13.8.2016 DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda AS Trenčín 2:3 (0:2)
ROUND 6 Sun 21.8.2016 AS Trenčín MFK Ružomberok 3:1 (1:1)
ROUND 7 Sun 28.8.2016 MŠK Žilina AS Trenčín 4:0 (2:0)
ROUND 8 Sat 10.9.2016 AS Trenčín FC Spartak Trnava 3:3 (2:2)
ROUND 9 Sat 17.9.2016 Spartak Myjava AS Trenčín 1:0 (1:0)
ROUND 10 Sat 24.9.2016 AS Trenčín ŠK Slovan Bratislava 2:1 (1:1)
ROUND 11 Sun 2.10.2016 AS Trenčín 1. FC Tatran Prešov 1:1 (0:1)
ROUND 12 Sat 15.10.2016 MFK Zemplín Michalovce AS Trenčín 2:0 (2:0)
ROUND 13 Sat 22.10.2016 FK Senica AS Trenčín 1:2 (0:1)
ROUND 14 Sat 29.10.2016 AS Trenčín FC ViOn Zlaté Moravce 2:0 (2:0)
ROUND 15 Fri 4.11.2016 ŽP Šport Podbrezová AS Trenčín 2:1 (2:1)
ROUND 16 Sat 19.11.2016 DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda AS Trenčín 2:0 (0:0)
ROUND 17 Sun 27.11.2016 MFK Ružomberok AS Trenčín 3:3 (1:2)
ROUND 18 Sat 3.12.2016 MŠK Žilina AS Trenčín 3:0 (0:0)
ROUND 19 Sun 11.12.2016 FC Spartak Trnava AS Trenčín 1:1 (0:0)
ROUND 21 Sat 25.2.2017 ŠK Slovan Bratislava AS Trenčín 4:3 (1:1)
ROUND 22 Sat 4.3.2017 1. FC Tatran Prešov AS Trenčín 1:2 (0:1)
ROUND 23 Sun 12.3.2017 AS Trenčín MFK Zemplín Michalovce 4:1 (4:1)
ROUND 24 Sun 19.3.2017 AS Trenčín FK Senica 1:1 (0:0)
ROUND 25 Sat 1.4.2017 FC ViOn Zlaté Moravce AS Trenčín 0:2 (0:1)
ROUND 26 Sun 9.4.2017 AS Trenčín ŽP Šport Podbrezová 2:0 (1:0)
ROUND 27 Sat 15.4.2017 AS Trenčín DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda 0:1 (0:1)
ROUND 28 Sat 22.4.2017 AS Trenčín MFK Ružomberok 2:1 (0:1)
ROUND 29 Fri 28.4.2017 AS Trenčín MŠK Žilina 2:1 (1:1)
ROUND 30 Sun 7.5.2017 AS Trenčín FC Spartak Trnava 15:20  
ROUND 32 Fri 19.5.2017 AS Trenčín ŠK Slovan Bratislava 17:30  
ROUND 33 Sat 27.5.2017 AS Trenčín 1. FC Tatran Prešov 17:30  
Games schedule
15:20
Fortuna league, round  30, 7.5.2017
AS Trenčín - FC Spartak Trnava
Fortuna league, round  29, 28.4.2017
AS Trenčín vs MŠK Žilina
Facebook
Aegon  adidas
 Fitshape  vanStyn  Mesto Trenčín  McDonalds  VRM  Edart
 Mercedes Benz  Corgoň  Smoker  SWAN  MM Transped  Machunka  Metanova  R-Trans slovlak  wsm